Tank – Savage Album (.Mp3 Download)

Fresh off his ‘Savage Tour,’ R&B veteran Tank continues the campaign by releasing his new album of the same name.

The 11-track set features appearances from Candice Boyd, J. Valentine, Ludacris, and labelmate Trey Songz as well as production from Da Internz, Harmony Samuels, and Cardiak.

“With the Savage album, we’re picking up from where we left off from ‘Sex, Love, & Pain II.’ It’s like the f***kin with moments that everyone gravitates to while completing the project,” Tank told Singersroom.

“I wanted the new record to be more aggressive and change up the sound a little bit. When we dropped ‘Sex, Love, and Pain II,’ the response was crazy.

We said, “How about we create an album that emulates this sound.” It needed to have that aggressive energy that everyone will enjoy while listening to the album.

We were definitely like savages while working on the album and it was the best foot forward.”

‘Savage’ is headed by the singles “When We,” which is aggressively climbing the UAC radio and Billboard R&B charts, “Savage,” “F It Up,” and “Sexy.”

Stream ‘Savage’ below:


01. Savage
02. Everything (feat. Trey Songz & Ludacris)
03. Do For Me
04. Only One
05. You Belong To Me
06. Good Thing (feat. Candice Boyd)
07. Sexy
08. When We
09. F It Up
10. Nothing On
11. Stay Where You Are (feat. J. Valentine)

Tank – Savage Album (.Mp3 Download)

Leave a Reply