Sampha – Process Album (.Mp3 Download)

Sampha’s “Process” promises to be one of the best albums of 2017.

Sampha has long-since proven himself as one of the sharpest songwriters in popular music. In the last six years, he’s released two EPs (Sundaza and Dual), worked with Kanye West, Drake, and Frank Ocean, and put out a a pair of albums with SBTRKT. There’s one thing left for him to do, and that is to put out a solo album.

On Thursday, Sampha revealed the release date, cover art and tracklist for his debut album Process. He will release in February 3, 2017 via Young Turks. Process here and check out the tracklist, tour dates, and cover art below.


1. Plastic 100°C
2. Blood On Me
3. Kora Sings
4. (No One Knows Me) Like The Piano
5. Take Me Inside
6. Reverse Faults
7. Under
8. Timmy’s Prayer
9. Incomplete Kisses
10. What Shouldn’t I Be?

Sampha – Process Album (.Mp3 Download)

Leave a Reply