Lil Pump- Lil Pump Tape Mixtape (Zip Download)

The mixtape Is Finally Here

Lil Pump has been a rising name in the hip hop community throughout the course of this year. While it’s partially due to his wild antics, the rapper has developed a dedicated following and has proven to be able to make some heavy-hitting bangers.

While he’s yet to drop a project, the loose singles he’s been dropping has been enough to satisfy the needs of his fans. In late September, he revealed the cover art and release date for Lil Pump Tape.

The project is set to drop this Friday and before it drops, he’s unveiled the tracklist and features on the project.

While he’s gearing up to drop the project this Friday, he’s already announced he’ll be taking the project on the road with him this fall. The rapper is set to kick off his headlining tour on Halloween in Los Angeles before he closes out on December 23rd in San Diego.

tracklist below:

1. What U Sayin’
2. Gucci Gang
3. Smoke My Dope Feat. Smokepurpp
4. Crazy
5. Back Feat. Lil Yachty
6. D Rose
7. At the Door
8. Youngest Flexer Feat. Gucci Mane
9. Foreign
10. Whitney Feat. Chief Keef
11. Molly
12. Iced Out Feat. 2 Chainz
13. Boss
14. Flex Like Ouu
15. Pinky Ring Feat. Smokepurpp & Rick Ross

Lil Pump- Lil Pump Tape Mixtape (Zip Download)