Too Short – Hella Disrespectful Bay Area Mixtape (Zip Download)

Too $hort gets Hella Disrespectful while honoring the Bay Area on his latest star-studded mixtape.

Packed with 22 songs, the project features a slew of collaborators, including E-40, G-Eazy, Mistah F.A.B., Mozzy, Bf the Pharaoh, IamSu!, Killa Fresh, and many more.

$hort Dawg opens the mixtape with a mission statement of sorts. “We hella disrespectful,” he says.

“We do what the fuck we want, when the fuck we want, we don’t give a fuck what you say. That’s how it is in the Bay, baby. We hella motherfuckin’ disrespectful, bitch.”

The project ends with a shoutout to his collaborators, including Mistah F.A.B. “for putting this together.” Finally, he closes out with a message to the Bay Area.

“We gotta stop that violence,” he says. “It’s too violent out here. Too many shootings. Too many robbings. Too many motherfuckers trying to knock each other down for no good reason.

You hella disrespectful, motherfucker.” Up next, $hort is looking to release his 20th album, The Pimp Tape.

It is being called his final album, though several of his past projects, including 1996’s Gettin’ It (Album Number Ten) had the same promise.

Stream Hella Disrespectful below.

Download Zip Mixtape Here

01. I Just Wanna feat. Mistah F.A.B.
02. Very Important Pimpin feat. Philthy Rich, J. Stalin, U.F.O. & Decadez
03. Lotta Hatin feat. Mistah F.A.B.
04. Sidepieces feat. G-Eazy & Ezale
05. Save All That Love feat. Mozzy, Nef The Pharaoh & Mistah F.A.B.
06. Get Yo Friends feat. Dni Mike, Llama Llama, Chris Lockett & Zyah Belle
07. Jumpen feat. Radio Base
08. I’ll Neva feat. DJ Upgrade
09. R N S feat. The Hoodstarz
10. No Passes feat. Killa Fresh & Mistah F.A.B.
11. Punk Hoe feat. Lil Yee, Prezzi & Oke Junior
12. My Bitch feat. Boo from da 4, LaLa, UC Kayla & Zyah Belle
13. My Hype feat. DJ Upgrade
14. Talk Shit feat. Iamsu!, Mistah F.A.B. & V.T.
15. L.O.L. feat. Reg Black
16. Look Out feat. E-40
17. Dub Nation
18. On God feat. Lil Yase, Mistah F.A.B. & Young Gully
19. Long Time feat. All Black, Cash Click Boog & Rock And Roll
20. Violent feat. Mistah F.A.B.
21. Hella Disrespectful feat. Big Money Gang, DB Tha General & DJ Upgrade
22. Outro

Download Zip Mixtape Here