Camila Cabello – Camila Album zip

Camila Cabello – Camila Album Zip

The long-awaited Camla Album has surfaced Here comes Camila Cabello with here solo Album, she amazing on every single track,

Following the hype, Camila released “Never Be The Same” and “Real Friends” on the same day she announced her album’s release date.

Camila boasts 11 tracks with only one feature from Young. Things are still in the early stages of streaming, but so far tracks show flavourful beats that sing about love and the hard times that come with it. This debut album proves that Camila is ready, more than ever, to succeed in her solo career.

Very promising tracks Camla Realy kicks of the year in a perfect style check out tracklists below and dont forget to share as you download,

Never Be the Same / Download
All These Years / Download
She Loves Control / Download
Havana (Ft. Young Thug) / Download
Inside Out / Download
Consequences / Download
Real Friends / Download
Something’s Gotta Give / Download
In the Dark / Download
Into It / Download