Dave East – Paranoia 2 Album Download

Dave East – Paranoia 2 Album Download

Dave East is really not playing out here. The Harlem-bred rapper is keeping the momentum going, barely taking a breath between releases. It all started with his Paranoia EP in August, followed up by his Karma mixtape in November, and now, Paranoia 2, which was initially announced in September, has a release date locked in too.Taking to Instagram,

Dave revealed what could be the cover art for Paranoia 2, alongside a release date (in emojis. Sidenote, in the future, we will talk only in emojis). The artwork he shared features himself and his daughter Kairi coated in a blue filter. When can you expect P2? January 16, 2018.
Not a bad way to start the new year.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Look for Dave to hit the road for his “Paranoia 2” Tour as well. (Peep tour dates right here)


1. Talk To Big // Download
2. Prosper // Download
3. Woke Up (feat. Tory Lanez) // Download
4. Powder // Download
5. Corey // Download
6. Thank You // Download
7. Can Not // Download
8. Regular Harlem Shit // Download
9. Annoying (ft. T.I.) // Download
10. What Made Me // Download
11.Violent (feat. Lloyd Banks) // Download
12. I Found Keisha // Download
13. Maintain (feat. Bino Rideaux) // Download
14. Never Been (feat. Matt Patterson) // Download
15. Grateful (ft. Marsha Ambrosius) // Download

Download Album .Mp3 Here!!