Ski Mask the Slump God – BEWARE THE BOOK OF ELI Full Album Zip download

Ski Mask the Slump God – BEWARE THE BOOK OF ELI Full Album Zip download

Ski Mask The Slump God finally shares his long awaited project “Beware The Book Of Eli.”
It’s safe to say Ski Mask The Slump God hasn’t seen the smoothest rollout for his Beware The Book Of Eli project. Back in December, he said the project would be arriving within “a couple days” and announced that it would feature production from Timbaland, but unfortunately that hasn’t happened. In fact, the project has seen a series of setback & delays, which even caused Slump God to leak the project himself out of frustration last week. “Their Whole Management FuFu They Took The Tape Down I’m Doing Everything I Can,” he wrote after the tape was quickly removed. “He knows that I been planning on firing his ass after my tape drop, but he keeps pushing my tape back because he knows I’ma fire him,” Ski Mask said about his manager who’s been pushing the tape back.

Well now after all the headaches & setbacks, the time has come. Beware The Book Of Eli was finally released on iTunes & other streaming platforms today after months of anticipation.

Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to last Summer’s You Will Regret tape features guest appearances from Rich The Kid (twice), Sahbabii, Ronny J, & Danny Towers. Meanwhile production is being handled by the likes of Natra Average, Jamz Turn Me Up, Freddyharris3, Nashaka, and more. Unfortunately, the Timbaland production & Offset feature has been removed from the original tracklist that we saw, but luckily Slump God is making up for it with another EP that’s about to drop soon.

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re fuckin with the most?


1. “Lost Souls” featuring Rich The Kid
2. “Run”
3. “SKIMeetsWorld”
4. “Worldwide”
5. “Throwaway” featuring Ronny J
6. “With Vengeance” featuring Offset
7. “Coolest Monkey in the Jungle” featuring SahBabii
8. “Suicide Season”
9. “The Bee’s Knees (DoIHaveTheSause?)”
10. “Geekin” featuring Danny Towers
11. “Child’s Play (Poltergeist)”
12. “Dapper Dan”
13. “Bukakke” featuring Rich The Kid