Kids see ghosts Album zip

Kanye West and Kid Kudi – Kids see ghosts Album Zip Download

It’s safe to say the excitement of a new Kanye West album has always been tied to the unpredictable nature of what’s to come (and the undeniable fire music it provides as well of course). Last week, Kanye released a new solo album called Ye, but he remained tight lipped on the details until just minutes before it debuted at his private listening session in Wyoming. And now Ye’s doing a similar rollout for his joint project with Kid Cudi, Kids See Ghosts, which is currently being debuted in Southern California right now in front of friends, family, & the media.

Stream and Download Kids see Ghosts below

1. “Feel the Love”
2. “Kids See Ghosts”
3. “4th Dimension”
4. Untitled
5. “Kudi’s Montage”
6. “Devil’s Watch”
7. “Reborn”