Jay Rock – Redemption Full album .Mp3 Download

Jay Rock – Redemption Full album .Mp3

TDE’s Jay Rock releases his new album “Redemption,” featuring Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Future, & more.
Following the success of SZA & Kendrick Lamar last year, next up from the TDE camp is Jay Rock, who’s releasing his first album in 3 years today called Redemption.

Laced with 13 tracks, the follow up to 2015’s 90059 features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Future, Jeremih, Rick Ross, SiR and SZA. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, Boi-1da, Cardo, Allen Ritter, Sounwave, Vinylz, Terrace Martin and more.

“I’m just here to give you the real man and just basically and give y’all more of me. And just showing you my growth, that’s basically what I’m doing on this album…like I said, everything is a growing process–everybody say ‘everbody stay the same’–but nah, you grow man, you get wise and you go through stuff, you go through trials and tribulations.”

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the new body of work in its entirety via Apple Music/ Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. “The Bloodiest”
2. “For What It’s Worth”
3. “Knock It Off”
4. “ES Tales”
5. “Rotation 112th”
6. “Tap Out” featuring Jeremih
7. “OSOM” featuring J. Cole
8. “King’s Dead” featuring Future
9. “Troopers”
10. “Broke +-”
11. “Wow Freestyle” featuring Kendrick Lamar
12. “Redemption” featuring SZA
13. “Win


Leave a Reply