Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes Album

Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes .Mp3 Album

Metro Boomin left the production game shook with his apparent retirement. The St. Louis producer is too talented to fade to black at such a young age though, and he has dropped off a scorching new album to reintroduce himself to the world. Metro Boomin is both the hero we asked for, and the hero we all deserve. Not All Heroes Wear Capes has arrived with 13 tracks, and featrues appearances from Drake, Gunna, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, Offset, Kodak Black, and more.

Not All Heroes Wear Capes arrives as a shock, with Metro announcing the project only a day before it was set to drop. Mysterious Billboards popped up in New York and Atlanta with the caption “HAVE YOU SEEN THIS MAN? a week ago,” hinting at the release with the title in plain sight. Still, the brilliant advertisements gave little warning of the heat that we were about to receive. The gifted producer graced fans with a tracklist, sans features, hours before the project was available to stream as well. The carefully clever rollout only lasted a few days, but Not All Heroes Wear Capes is a project that will be in rotation for months to come. Stream the project now on Spotify, Apple Music, and Tidal.

Track list:

01. 10AM / Save the World (feat. Gucci Mane)

02. Overdue (feat. Travis Scott)

03. Don’t Come Out the House (feat. 21 Savage)

04. Dreamcatcher (feat. Swae Lee & Travis Scott)

05. Space Cadet (feat. Gunna)

06. 10 Freaky Girls (feat. 21 Savage)

07. Up to Something (feat. Travis Scott & Young Thug)

08. Only 1 (Interlude) [feat. Travis Scott]

09. Lesbian (feat. Gunna & Young Thug)

10. Borrowed Love (feat. Swae Lee & Wizkid)

11. Only You (feat. Wizkid, Offset & J Balvin)

12. No More (feat. Travis Scott, Kodak Black & 21 Savage)

13. No Complaints (feat. Offset & Drake) [

Download 1

Download 2

Download 3

Leave a Reply