Gucci Mane - EVIL GENIUS .Mp3 Album Download

Gucci Mane – EVIL GENIUS .Mp3 Album Download

Within the last 24 hours, two Atlanta artists, Offset and 21 Savage have announced the release dates for their respective albums.

It is now the veteran Gucci Mane’s turn to apple the pressure. The ATL rapper has revealed that his new album Evil Genius will drop December 7th. “F*ck it I’m dropping .Mp3EvilGenius Decemburr 7th!!” he wrote via Twitter.

Gucci first announced the Evil Genius album in December last year and since then, has been working hard on the project. He recently unveiled the music video for the lead single ‘Wake Up In The Sky’ feat. Kodak Black and Bruno Mars. The Lil Pump-assisted ‘Kept Back‘ is also expected to appear on the project.


1. Off The Boat
2. By Myself
3. Bipolar (feat. Quavo)
4. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy)
5. Not Goin (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. On God
7. Outta Proportion
8. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
9. Wake Up In The Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black)
10. Solitaire (feat. Glacier Boyz)
11. Lord
12. This The Night
13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
14. Money Callin
15. Hard Feelings
16. Dead Broke
17. Lost Y’all Mind (feat. Quavo)

Leave a Reply