6ix9ine - dummy boy album

Tekashi 6ix9ine – ‘Dummy Boy’ Album Updates + Tracklist

Tekashi 6ix9ine finally unveils the official track list to his upcoming project ‘Dummy Boy‘. It is 13 songs long and features Kanye West twice, Nicki Minaj twice, Bobby Shmurda, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez and more.

Takashi 6ix9ine - dummy boy zip


Leave a Reply