Rita Ora – Phoenix (Deluxe) .Mp3 Album Download

Rita Ora – Phoenix (Deluxe) .Mp3 Album Download

British Singer, Rita Ora Finally releases her most anticipated project titled ‘Phoenix’ (Deluxe). Ora started legal proceedings against Roc Nation, seeking release from the record label and citing that the contract she signed in 2008 was “unenforceable”, due to California’s “seven-year rule.”

The complaint stated that she had “only been permitted to release one album despite creating multiple additional records for release” and that her relationship with Roc Nation was “irrevocably damaged. “But this is the first time I get to pour my heart out, and I’m…not nervous, I’m just a bit excited, but a little bit like I don’t know what’s going to happen…it’s the first time I’m like letting go, so we’ll see.”

Track list:

01. Anywhere

02. Let You Love Me

03. New Look

04. Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora)

05. Your Song

06. Only Want You

07. First Time High

08. For You (Fifty Shades Freed)

09. Summer Love

10. Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)

11. Keep Talking (feat. Julia Michaels)

12. Hell of a Life

13. Velvet Rope

14. Falling to Pieces

15. Cashmere 16. Soul Survivor

Download 1

Download 2

Download 3

Leave a Reply