6ix9ine – DUMMY BOY .Mp3 Download

6ix9ine – DUMMY BOY .Mp3 Download

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s album release has been postponed due to his legal issues. DUMMY BOY was set to drop on November 23. After his label, as well as his collaborators, confirmed the holdup, Murda Beatz suggested he might leak the project. The producer uploaded the record’s cover art with a caption that insinuated temptation: “I HAVE THE ALBUM SHOULD I…..”

It seems like DUMMY BOY may have actually been leaked today, appearing on a “6ix9ineshop” website. Tech-savvy fans can find the unreleased tracks with a quick internet search.

Download Full Album .Mp3 Below

1: DOWNLOAD 6IX9INE – STOOPID (feat. Bobby Shmurda)

03: DOWNLOAD 6IX9INE – TIC TOC (feat. Lil Baby)

04: DOWNLOAD 6IX9INE – KIKA (feat. Tory Lanez)

05: DOWNLOAD 6IX9INE – MAMA (feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West)

06: DOWNLOAD 6IX9INE – WAKA (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)

07: DOWNLOAD 6IX9INE – BEBE (feat. Anuel AA)

08: DOWNLOAD 6IX9INE – MALA (feat. Anuel AA)

09: DOWNLOAD 6IX9INE – FEEFA (feat. Kanye West)

10: DOWNLOAD 6IX9INE – KANGA (feat. Gunna)

11: DOWNLOAD 6IX9INE – TATI (feat. DJ SpinKing)


13: DOWNLOAD 6IX9INE – DUMMY (feat. Trife Drew)

Download 1

Leave a Reply