J.I.D – DiCaprio 2 .Mp3 Album Download

J.I.D – DiCaprio 2 Album

Finally the anticipation is put to an end by the gifted rapper, from Atlanta, Georgia, J.I.D with the releases of his well awaited album, where he proves his adroitness, this new nice album, featuring hit making artists, like, J Cole, and other comes as the second installment of his album, “Dicaprio.”

Naturally, a bunch of people looked J.I.D.’s way when the news of him signing to Dreamville came out but after the success of an incredible introduction with The Never Story, he retained a lot of fans and has built a nice following over the last few years.

Download Full album .Mp3 Below

1. J.I.D – Frequency Change | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. J.I.D – Slick Talk | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. J.I.D Ft. A$AP Ferg – Westbrook | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. J.I.D Ft. J. Cole – Off Deez | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. J.I.D – 151 Rum | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. J.I.D – Off da Zoinkys | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. J.I.D – Workin Out | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. J.I.D Ft. 6Lack & Ella Mai – Tiiied | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. J.I.D Ft. BJ the Chicago Kid – Skrawberries | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. J.I.D Ft. Method Man – Hot Box | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. J.I.D – Mounted Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. J.I.D – Just da Other Day | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. J.I.D – Despacito Too | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. J.I.D Ft. Hasta Luego – Bonus | DOWNLOAD MP3

J.I.D – DiCaprio 2 Full Album (ITUNES)

Leave a Reply