Ghostface killah - Czarface Meets Ghostface .Mp3 Album Download

Ghostface killah – Czarface Meets Ghostface .Mp3 Album

It seems as if production tandem Czar-Keys will combine golden era elements with those of a more contemporary styling. The former seems evident in the stripped-down percussion, while the latter comes alive through a mysterious vocal sample. Either way, all three parties are formidable emcees, adaptable to all manner of production. Be sure to keep an eye out for the upcoming Czarface Meets Ghostface, dropping on February 15th 2019.

Peep the project’s tracklist here:

1. Back at Ringside
2. Face Off
3. Iron Claw
4. Czarrcade ’87
5. Powers and Stuff
6. Masked Superstars
7. Morning Ritual
8. Super Soldier Serum
9. The King Heard Voices
10. Listen to the Color
11. Mongolian Beef
12. (Post Credits Scene)

Leave a Reply