Various Artists Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (OST) Album 

The highly-anticipated Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse is coming this Friday, and the tracklist to the film’s soundtrack has been revealed in the lead-up. Juice WRLD, Ty Dolla $ign, and Jaden Smith are just a few artists whose songs will feature in the animated movie. Heavy on hip-hop, the soundtrack has also got Aminé, Nicki Minaj, and Lil Wayne on its roster.

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse features the previously released Post Malone and Swae Lee collaboration “Sunflower,” in addition to a Vince Staples song which featured in an earlier trailer for the film. Both the soundtrack and movie will be released this Friday, December 14.


01: DOWNLOAD Blackway & Black Caviar – What’s Up Danger

02: DOWNLOAD Post Malone & Swae Lee – Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)

03: DOWNLOAD Jaden Smith – Way Up

04: DOWNLOAD Nicki Minaj, Anuel AA & Bantu – Familia (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)

05: DOWNLOAD Amine – Invincible

06: DOWNLOAD Duckwrth & Shaboozey – Start a Riot

07: DOWNLOAD Juice WRLD & Seezyn – Hide

08: DOWNLOAD Thutmose – Memories

09: DOWNLOAD Ski Mask the Slump God, Jacquees, Coi Leray & LouGotCash – Save The Day

10: DOWNLOAD Beau Young Prince – Let Go

11: DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign & XXXTENTACION – Scared of the Dark

12: DOWNLOAD DJ Khalil, Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Swavay & Trevor Rich – Elevate

13: DOWNLOAD Vince Staples – Home


Leave a Reply