21 Savage – ​all my friends Ft. Post Malone .Mp3 Download

21 Savage – ​all my friends Ft Post Malone

21 Savage’s highly anticipated album titled “​i am > i was” is available and ready for download right here on Makhits Media.

It’s been talked about for weeks now and after his appearances on Metro Boomin’s Not All Heroes Wear Capes, the hype only intensified. We were expecting it to arrive on December 7 but things did not go according to plan. We now have I Am > I Was available.

The album features J. Cole, Post Malone, Gunna, Offset, Lil Baby, ScHoolboy Q, Childish Gambino & Young Nudy, Download and enjoy a song off the album below titled “all my friends Ft. Post Malone”

Download .Mp3

Leave a Reply