Drake - So Far Gone (Re-Release) Mixtape .Mp3

Drake – So Far Gone (Re-Release) Mixtape .Mp3

Drake’s So Far Gone, his breakthrough third mixtape, turned 10 on Feb. 13, 2019. To celebrate the milestone, Drake and OVO Sound have released the tape on streaming services.

So Far Gone is unanimously a classic among Drake fans, as it changed the landscape of hip-hop and influenced many of the genre’s current stars. At 18 tracks, Drake refined his ability to sing and rap on moody soundscapes, and developed the blueprint for how his sound would take shape on future projects. So Far Gone stamped Drake as an artist who wasn’t afraid to be vulnerable, balancing melancholy with happiness; triumphs with losses. Many of the mixtape’s lyrics have become metaphors for people’s lives, a time capsule of when you were chasing dreams of being successful, hurt by love, or somewhere in between.

Download and enjoy the mixtape below via makhits media.


01. DOWNLOAD Drake – Lust For Life

02. DOWNLOAD Drake – Houstatlantavegas

03. DOWNLOAD Drake – Successful (feat. Trey Songz & Lil Wayne)

04. DOWNLOAD Drake – Lets Call It Off

05. DOWNLOAD Drake – November 18th

06. DOWNLOAD Drake – Ignant Shit (feat. Lil Wayne)

07. DOWNLOAD Drake – A Night Off (feat. Lloyd)

08. DOWNLOAD Drake – Say What’s Real

09. DOWNLOAD Drake – Little Bit (feat. Lykke Li)

10. DOWNLOAD Drake – Best I Ever Had

11. DOWNLOAD Drake – Unstoppable (feat. Santigold & Lil Wayne)

12. DOWNLOAD Drake – Uptown (feat. Bun B & Lil Wayne)

13. DOWNLOAD Drake – Sooner Than Later

14. DOWNLOAD Drake – Bria’s Interlude (feat. Omarion)

15. DOWNLOAD Drake – The Calm

16. DOWNLOAD Drake – Outro

17. DOWNLOAD Drake – Brand New

18. DOWNLOAD Drake – Congratulations


Leave a Reply