Tekashi 6IX9INE & Trippie Redd – Redd69 Album

Tekashi 6IX9INE & Trippie Redd – Redd69 Album

This joint project by Tekashi 6IX9INE and Trippie Redd titled “Redd69” has just surfaced online and we have it right here on Makhits MEdia.

We are unsure how official or recent this album is but it contains 9 tracks and features the likes of Lil Yachty, Kodie Shane, Tory Lanez and NBA Youngboy.

Download the full album below.


01. Tekashi 6IX9INE & PACkmaN – Got it Got It

02. Tekashi 6IX9INE & Trippie Redd – Moos Swing feat. Lil Yachty

03. Trippie Redd – Nelly

04. Trippie Redd – Away

05. Tekashi 6IX9INE & ScumBagChad – Brain

06. Trippie Redd – Negative Energy feat. Kodie Shane

07. Trippie Redd – Soul feat. Tory Lanez

08. Tekashi 6IX9INE – Fuck Is You

09. Trippie Redd – Move Move feat. NBA Youngboy

Full Album

Leave a Reply