Yelawolf – Trunk Muzik 3 Full Album

Yelawolf – Trunk Muzik 3 Full Album

It’s Yelawolf’s fifth studio album and his final with Shady Records, and the rapper came with the fire for Trunk Muzik 3. The Alabama native delivers an aggressive, 14-track effort that fans have been waiting on for two years since Trial By Fire. Back in August 2018, Yela surprised his dedicated supporters by announcing he was parting ways with his longtime label.

“Trunk Muzik 3 is my last album on Shady Records,” Yelawolf told the crowd. “Five f**kin’ albums on Shady Records. I feel blessed for that. Make some noise for Marshall Mathers!” He later spoke on his latest record saying, “Trunk Muzik 3 is my third installment to the Trunk Muzik series. The album gets back to these 808’s and classic southern rap cadences. Of all the album styles and songs I’ve released over the years, this was the funnest project to make.”


1. TM3
2. Catfish Billy 2
3. Rowdy ft. Machine Gun Kelly
4. Special Kind of Bad
5. Like I Love You
6. Drugs
7. Trailer Park Hollywood
8. No Such Thing as Free ft. Caskey & Doobie
9. We Slum ft. Shawty Fatt & Big Henri
10. Box Chevy 6 ft. Rittz, DJ Klever & DJ Paul
11. All the Way Up ft. Moptop & Cub da CookUpBoss
12. Over Again ft. DJ Klever
13. Addiction
14. Over Here

Get Zip

Leave a Reply