Quality Control Control The Streets Album

Quality Control Control The Streets Album.

Quality Control Music has enough tracks on Control The Streets, Volume 2 to drop a new single every week for the rest of the year and still have songs to spare. For the last few weeks, the label has been steadily delivering music from the compilation in anticipation of CTSV2’s release, but when it was revealed that the project has a whopping three dozen songs, fans were surprised.

Every artist on Quality Control Music’s roster makes an appearance: Migos, Lil Yachty, City Girls, Marlo, Lil Baby, Domingo, Duke Deuce, Mango Foo, Street Bud, 24Heavy, Kollision, Jordan Hollywood, Layton Greene, Dayytona Foxx, DJ Durel, Stefflon Don, YRN Lingo, and YRN Murk. Other chart-toppers who lent their talents to CTSV2 include French Montana, Megan Thee Stallion, Playboi Carti, Meek Mill, Mustard, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tee Grizzley, Gucci Mane, and DaBaby.

There’s an eclectic mix on this one, so set aside some time, give this one a good listen, and let us know which Quality Control collabs are the best bangers on the record.

Listen to Quality Control Control The Streets Album Below.


1. Intro – Migos & Lil Yachty ft. Gucci Mane
2. Once Again – Lil Yachty ft. Tee Grizzley
3. Baby – Lil Baby & DaBaby
4. What It Is – Offset
5. Frosted Flakes – Migos
6. Pastor – Quavo & City Girls ft. Megan Thee Stallion
7. I Suppose – Takeoff
8. Back On – Lil Baby
9. Pink Toes – Offset & DaBaby ft. Gunna
10. Dead Man Walking – Lil Yachty
11. 100 Racks – Offset ft. Playboi Carti
12. Double Trouble – Quavo ft. Meek Mill
13. Bless Em – Takeoff ft. Travis Scott
14. Like That – City Girls & Stefflon Don ft. Renni Rucci & Mustard
15. Big Rocks – Offset ft. Young Thug
16. Virgil – Quavo
17. Magellanic – Takeoff
18. Leave Em Alone – Layton Greene & Lil Baby ft. City Girls & PnB Rock
19. Ride – Lil Baby ft. Rylo Rodriguez & 24Heavy
20. Wiggle It – French Montana ft. City Girls
21. Stripper Bowl – Migos
22. Come On – City Girls & Saweetie ft. DJ Durel
23. Soakin Wet – Marlo & Offset ft. City Girls
24. Longtime – 24Heavy ft. Young Thug
25. Yeh – Duke Deuce
26. Menace – Migos & Lil Yachty
27. Big Bag – Marlo
28. Grab a… – Duke Deuce ft. Tay Keith
29. Killin’ Time – Lil Yachty ft. Offset & Mango Foo
30. Bait – Kollision
31. Shoulder – DAYYTONA FOX & YRN Lingo
32. Testament – Jordan Hollywood
33. Get Em In – Mango Foo & Offset
34. Murda – Domingo & Duke Deuce
35. Ain’t Nuthin – Street Bud
36. Hit – YRN Murk

Leave a Reply